Wines & Ciders

Reds? White? Sparklings? Ciders? We've got you covered. Our wines are guaranteed to please the pallet, but don't take our word for it. Buy a bottle and see for yourself. Find out more

Restaurant & Menu

Come along and experience our celebration of Gippsland’s diverse produce, and choose from our range of award-winning wines and ciders, while enjoying the relaxed atmosphere and stunning rural Gippsland views over our vineyards and the rolling Avon River Valley. Find out more

Functions & Wedding

Wedding? Engagement? 21st? Whatever the celebration or occasion Avon Ridge Vineyard has the facilities to help you have an unforgettable event. Learn more about our facilities and book your event today! Find out more

Sunday Sippers

If you are looking for more of an upbeat afternoon full of laughter and great atmosphere Avon Ridge holds a Sunday Sipper’s afternoon every third Sunday of each month. They will supply you with free live music from local artists from around the Gippsland region, whilst also offering lunch and drink specials. This is something not to be missed!
Bookings essential - (03)5141 1146

Upcoming Sunday Sippers
Sunday 16th September
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 18th November

Every Sunday in December!

Upcoming Closures

Friday 28th September (Grand Final Public Holiday)

Saturday 27th October – Gippsland Health and Eellness event – Public welcome to attend! www.facebook.com/events/1898634656825273/

Tuesday 6th November (Melb Cup Public Holiday)

We will be Closing EARLY for  Weddings on the following days.

Closed from 2 pm.

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 29th September

Saturday 3rd November

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 17th November

Friday 23rd  November

Saturday 24th November

Saturday 1st December

Saturday 8th December